Transition Milwaukee

Rebuilding Community Resilience & Self-Reliance


Transition Milwaukee is a coalition of advocates and a 100% volunteer run organization.

Therefore, we have no permanent residence, and no mailing address. If you need to snail mail something to us, please contact one of the below core group members. Otherwise, feel free to contact us at any time.

General Contact Information

Current Steering Committee Members

Jessica Cohodes

Erik Lindberg

Sarah Moore

Dan Felix
414.213.4700 (e-mail preferred)

Teresa Kinis

Former Steering Committee Members

Natalie Berland -

Kathy Papineau

© 2017   Created by TM Admin.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service